DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:795 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:794 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:793 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:792 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:791 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:790 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:789 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:788 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:787 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:786 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:785 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:784 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:783 5684
Saturday, 23 April 2022 MG:782 6991
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 MG:781 9046