DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 SZ:1814 0086
Monday, 23 May 2022 SZ:1813 2933
Sunday, 22 May 2022 SZ:1812 1496
Saturday, 21 May 2022 SZ:1811 9537
Friday, 20 May 2022 SZ:1810 6912
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1809 6158
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1808 7280
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1807 4332
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1806 5728
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1805 6675
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ:1804 1768
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ:1803 9215
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ:1802 6381
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ:1801 6995
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ:1800 0818